(Serial Silat) Wheel of Fortune 2013 [complete] - Download Drama Series

(Serial Silat) Wheel of Fortune 2013 [complete]

Released on 7th September, 2019 , 417 Views

After saving the Eighth Fairy Princess, You Dao was recruited as a celestial being who is in charge of counting coins. Annoyed with being a celestial being, You Dao tries to find ways to break Heaven’s rules so that he can be sent back down to the mortal world. The first thing he tries is to flirt with the Eighth Fairy Princess but she actually falls for it and begins to like him! Later, she tries to get him promoted to the position of a Mammon so that he can marry her. The eldest disciple in You Dao’s department also wants to become the Mammon to be together with the Lan Hua Fairy. The Heavenly Emperor sends You Dao and his Senior towards the mortal world where they will compete for the position

Episodes: 30
Aired: Feb 18, 2013 – Apr 11, 2013
Network: CCTV
Duration: 45 min.

Download Indo Hardsub:

episode 1: link
episode 2: lin
episode 3: link
episode 4: link

episode 5: link
episode 6:
episode 7: link
episode 8: link
episode 9: link
episode 10: link

episode 11: link
episode 12: link

episode 13:link
episode 14:link
episode 15:link
episode 17:link
episode 18:link
episode 19:link
episode 20:link
episode 21:link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © Download Drama Series 2019 Allright Reserved. Powered By Wordpress & Eroyaro - Published by Designz Chan